RSS

How Trusting My Intuition Changed My Dating Life

28 Jan
How Trusting My Intuition Changed My Dating Life

Oh Wize One

People may judge me for this, but I love The Steve Harvey Show. My favorite segment on his show is Love Him or Leave Him. In this section of the show a woman usually expresses her relationship woes and asks should she “love her man or leave him”. It’s rare that Steve ever suggests that the women “love him.”  Steve gives great advice to the women who seek his wisdom but the interesting facet of this segment is the woman always knows whatever she is dealing with is out of line.

giphy (1)

It made me wonder,  why do women seek validation to leave a situation that they already know isn’t working? Women consult everyone in the process of a break up; our friends,  family, even Steve Harvey. Why don’t we listen to our intuition? If we listened to our first minds, we would save ourselves from so much anguish and wasted time.

There is…

View original post 939 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 28, 2016 in Dating

 

Leave a Reply

 
