RSS
Image

#Love #Notes

03 Dec

image

A glimpse of a warranted reality momentarily, a fantasy. Pointless whispers, in moments of solitude, doubt almost won but your heart resisted. You loved me before you knew I existed. The thought of a mere possibility. You adored me when I was just a desire, a figment of your imagination. Before our first kiss, a presence missed. Compromised by my eyes. Consumed by my scent. Yearning my embrace. You’ve been loving me for a very long time and I bet you always will.
~ Tiffany MichellĂ© 💋

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 3, 2014 in Dating, Life, Love

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
