RSS
Video

Help yourself to some Texas Tea ; )

15 May

Hey sweet peas! In this Vlog I’m bringing you up to speed on why I choose to Vlog, the trials of guiding others as well as myself and how I’ve grown sweetly on Texas tea. Enjoy my Enlightened @$$hole â˜ș! Put it on full screen so you can see, me so pretty lol.

This was in interesting experience to say the least. It’s one thing to put your words out in the atmosphere for all the world to hear but to add virtual physicality is a whole “notha” kind of experience.

Now you guys can see if I’m bullshitting you or telling the truth because I cannot hide my expressions lol. All and all I believe this will be truly amazing for both you and me!

Until next time my sweets,

Almostdating007

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 15, 2014 in Dating, Life, Love

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Help yourself to some Texas Tea ; )

Leave a Reply

 
