RSS
Video

Intro Vlog for The Life & Times of a Premature Dater

14 May

So with the help of my sister friend and life coach Frantonia M Pollins I have embarked on the elevating and exciting journey of taking my blog to an entirely different level by also Vlogging. The introductory video is now uploaded on my YouTube Channel. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! I’m waiting for the 1st Vlog to be approved, I really dig that one. I appreciate my folks seeing the gifts within me and supporting me in this particular dream! Much love as always, Almostdating007

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 14, 2014 in Dating

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
