RSS

Thank you…

13 May

193232_12619258_lzWhen I was a little girl, my granny used to tell me that she could tell that I had been here before. She would always tell me sweet things about myself. The other day, I heard her in my ear whispering. I called her and told her thank you for always loving, believing in me and never judging me. My ancestors have been my guides; they’ve shown me how to be strong, how to love and how to always be obedient to my spirit. I honor, adore and respect them.

The feedback I receive for my writings from each of you means so much to me. I AM aware that God has blessed me and that is something I accept, honor and appreciate so humbly. To put everything within me guided my spirit and formulated by these keys takes a lot of courage, to open up my heart for the entire world to see. I fight through the fear because my soul tells me that someone out there needs to hear it. So I need to share with you that whether I know you or not, I love you deeply for being here because without you I would have no avenue to share the love pouring out of my spirit.

Sincerely,

Tiffany Michellé aka Almostdating007

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2014 in Life, Love

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
