RSS
Image

Imagining…

30 Apr

SexinessGifting me with hot flashes in crevices I didn’t know exist. He sends my body through supreme elevations by tickling my thoughts while gently fucking my mind as he winds and dines me with time. Making it hard for me to resist his kiss as my lust persists. Leaving me yearning for more of his sweet tastes of ecstasy. Evidence of sexual cerebral desires drip from my skin. My finger tips tingle wanting to caress the remnants of him. I squirm and arch my back as his nectar blesses the tip of my tongue. Squeezing my thighs in attempts to hide my pulsating rise. Whispering to me sweetly as my juices meet his sheets. I slowly open my eyes and to my surprise it was all a dream. Damn how he’s got me…Imagining.

Until we meet again sexy beasts,

Almostdating007
Visit my personal webpage http://TiffanyMichel-le.com/!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2014 in Dating, Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
